highfield rugby logo

iPads for St.Catherines

Ger Mulcahy (Highfield RFC) presents iPads to Mrs. Carmel O'Sullivan, Principal, St. Catherines National School.

Membership online

It's early, but in preparation of the start of the season again, we would like to invite all members to complete their annual registration.

You can now pay your membership on-line if you wish. Check out our membership page for details or go directly to the payment site by using the link below.
Click here to pay your Highfield RFC Membership Online.


is pleased to continue to provide matchday cover and management of medical and injury problems to the Highfield Rugby Team.
For a complete list of medical services and details of opening hours etc. please visit
www.broadalemedicalcentre.com ,
or phone 021-4891111.

We wish Highfield RFC every success in the coming season.

Dr. David Matson,
Broadale Medical Centre.
Medical Officer, Highfield RFC.

Upcoming fixtures

Staying in the loop

If you want to receive club newsletters directly to your email inbox, just subscribe below.

Read More